Close button Close Menu

Issue Resolution the worst

  • Prices:
Pros:
Location Convenience
Cons:
Delivery Speed
Issue Resolution
Price

Posted by Steve M from Woburn, MA on April 1, 2013

The mattress are higher priced. The matress we purchased went on sale less than a week after we
purchased at $150 less. The manager would not provide us the discounted rate.
Do not buy from this store. I strongly recommend Jordens.



    Comments (3)

    Official Response
    Dear Steve,
    Thank you for sharing your concerns, and bringing this issue to our attention. We would like to turn your experience from negative into a positive one. Please reach out to our team of specialists at Sleepy's with your invoice number or customer code, and include a telephone number with the best date and time to reach you at csable@mattress.com so we can address the complications you experienced, and reach an immediate resolution. We look forward to working with you, and resolving your issue.

    Cathy - We have emailed you with the information you requested and look forward to your response/resolution.

    By: Steve M of Woburn, MA on April 19, 2013
    Official Response
    Dear Steve
    Thank you for sharing your concerns. We welcome the opportunity to speak with you. Please reach out to me at csable@mattress.com and include your invoice number and/or customer code and a telephone number with the best date and time to reach you. We look forward to working with you and resolving your issue.

    Add Comment