Issue Resolution the worst

  • Prices:
Pros:
Location Convenience
Cons:
Delivery Speed
Issue Resolution
Price

Posted by Steve M from Woburn, MA on April 1, 2013

The mattress are higher priced. The matress we purchased went on sale less than a week after we
purchased at $150 less. The manager would not provide us the discounted rate.
Do not buy from this store. I strongly recommend Jordens.



    Comments (3)

    Official Response

    By Cathy Sable on April 7, 2013 — Dear Steve,
    Thank you for sharing your concerns, and bringing this issue to our attention. We would like to turn your experience from negative into a positive one. Please reach out to our team of specialists at Sleepy's with your invoice number or customer code, and include a telephone number with the best date and time to reach you at csable@mattress.com so we can address the complications you experienced, and reach an immediate resolution. We look forward to working with you, and resolving your issue.

    Cathy - We have emailed you with the information you requested and look forward to your response/resolution.

    By: Steve M of Woburn, MA on April 19, 2013
    Official Response

    By Cathy Sable on April 19, 2013 — Dear Steve
    Thank you for sharing your concerns. We welcome the opportunity to speak with you. Please reach out to me at csable@mattress.com and include your invoice number and/or customer code and a telephone number with the best date and time to reach you. We look forward to working with you and resolving your issue.

    Add Comment