Models iSleep

Reviews iSleep

iSleep mattresses are recommended by 19% of owners on GoodBed (based on 16 ratings + 8 reviews).

Do you have something to say about your iSleep mattress? Write a Review!

Recent Praise iSleep

  • Comfort: Just right
  • Support: Excellent
  • Durability: Same
  • Pressure relief: Don't know
  • Temperature: Don't know
Pros:
Adjustable Comfort
Center Support
Overall Comfort
↓ See More ↓
Edge Support
Financing
Firm Support
Motion Isolation
Product Quality
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Overall Support
Surface Integrity
Overall Value
Cons:
None

Recent Complaints iSleep

  • Support: Poor
  • Durability: Much worse
  • Pressure relief: Often
  • Temperature: Just right
Pros:
None
Cons:
Overall Comfort
Overall Durability
Edge Support
↓ See More ↓
Overall Support
Surface Integrity
Overall Value
  • Purchased in Oct 2005


  • Comfort: Way too hard
  • Support: Poor
  • Durability: Don't know
  • Pressure relief: Often
  • Temperature: Don't know
Pros:
None
Cons:
Appearance
Assembly
Center Support
↓ See More ↓
Customer Service
Delivery Cost
Delivery Service
Delivery Speed
Edge Support
Financing
Flip-Ability
Initial Comfort
Initial Support
Issue Resolution
Motion Isolation
Pressure Relief
Price
Product Information
Professionalism
Promotions
Removable Cover
Responsiveness
Retailer Service
Return Policy
Sales Pressure
Sex
Shopping Efficiency
Slow Response
Sound
Overall Support
Temperature Control
Transparency
Overall Value

Official Response

By Lynn Larson from iSleep on April 14, 2015

I am very sorry that we were not able to help Kari and her husband. They were polite and showed patience and obviously were in need of a better bed. The doctor working with them has helped many people in their area to sleep better, but this one did not work out.

To make this easier for Kari and her husband try the bed we agreed to a $500. initial payment. When the order was taken, Kari said she did not need a metal frame, but when the bed arrived, her husband called to say they needed one. We put an order in to rush a frame to them. Then Kari called to say there was no need because they were sending the bed back. So, we cancelled the frame order. After talking with Kari's husband, he agreed to try different foam in the bed to achieve the feel they each wanted. This is part of our 100 night trial period, we can adjust components in the bed and almost always achieve the comfort that the customer is looking for. Before the foam could ship we received a call to cancel the foam because they were going to return the bed. Then we received a call from them angry that the foam had not shipped. At this point we all agreed that it would be best to return the bed for credit.

They have kept the solid wood foundation to be used with their next bed and a three inch foam topper that they informed us that they had damaged and wanted to pay for. Contrary to our return policy we paid all shipping to our factory. So we did not bill them an additional $500. for shipping and for the foam topper.


  • Comfort: Just right
  • Support: Poor
  • Durability: Much worse
  • Pressure relief: Often
  • Temperature: Just right
Pros:
None
Cons:
Customer Service
Dual Comfort
Product Quality
  • Purchased in Mar 2010


    Pros:
    None
    Cons:
    Overall Durability
    Product Quality
    • Purchased in Dec 2011


      Pros:
      None
      Cons:
      Center Support
      Customer Service
      Overall Durability
      ↓ See More ↓
      Product Information
      Repairs
      Warranty Claims


        Pros:
        None
        Cons:
        Center Support
        Customer Service
        Overall Durability
        ↓ See More ↓
        Sex
        Overall Support
        • Purchased in Mar 2006


          Pros:
          None
          Cons:
          Overall Durability
          Ease of Care
          Product Quality

          Q&A iSleep

          See questions from other mattress shoppers

          Features iSleep

          Overview:

          Mattress Components:

          Details:

          Support Core:
          Air

          Available Options:

          Surface Type:
          None

          Note: The product line specifications above were derived from the active iSleep models listed on GoodBed. As a result, these details may not be comprehensive and may not apply to all iSleep models. If you are seeking specifications for a particular iSleep mattress, please search for that mattress by name on GoodBed, or check with your local iSleep dealer.

          About this Manufacturer iSleep

          Status:
          Active

          Details

          Support Core:
          Innerspring
          Price Range:
          Upper-Mid ($1,000-$1,500)

          Contact

          Phone:
          (402) 470-2442
          Phone:
          (800) 219-3151 (US Toll-Free)
          Web:
          iSleep website

          Company

          Located:
          Lincoln, NE
          Tagline:
          The bed your doctor wants you to sleep on.

          Additional Information iSleep

          Description:

          iSleep is a mattress manufacturer that is based in Lincoln, NE the United States.

          Corrections:

          Have an update or correction to our information about iSleep? If so, please take a moment to suggest an edit.

          Top