Close button Close Menu

US-Mattress Mattress Store Reviews

99
Shopper Rating
183 ratings + 60 reviews
SHARE

What Shoppers Are Saying US-Mattress

You are currently viewing the US-Mattress reviews page.
Be sure to visit the US-Mattress profile for info about the products they carry, store location details, current promotions, photos, videos, Q&A and more!

Top Praise & Complaints US-Mattress

Praise

People who are happy with US-Mattress frequently praise Professionalism, Expertise, Customer Service and Selection.

  • Service
    80%

    Professionalism
    Customer Service
    Shopping Efficiency

  • Expertise
    51%
  • Selection
    8%

    Product Selection

Complaints

Most helpful positive review

Ethan was very friendly and super helpful. He took the ti...

Ethan was very friendly and super helpful. He took the time to explain the various different types of beds and their pros and cons for each sleep style. He was not at all pushy and very fair and transparent about the product and costs. Read more »

Brandon from Ferndale, MI

Most helpful negative review

Selection & Price = Great. Delivery & Customer Service?

Terrible. The subject line sums it up, but I hope you have a different (read: better) experience if you should choose to use this online retailer. Deliverymen who smoked (& stunk up the mattress they delivered), refused to take the old mattress, whic... Read more »

Shawn from Covington, KY


Do you have something to say about US-Mattress? Write a Review!

Ratings Breakdown US-Mattress Reviews

Summary % Praising % Complaining
Service

78%
Professionalism, Customer Service, Shopping Efficiency
2%
Selection

10%
Product Selection
0%
Expertise

50%
0%
Other Features

5%
0%

Reviews US-Mattress

Do you have a US-Mattress mattress? Write a Review!

US-Mattress Reviews
Ratings
Ratings


(based on 183 ratings + 60 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (55)
  • 4 stars
    (4)
  • 2 stars
    (1)
Recommendations
Recommendations 181 of 183 ratings would recommend US-Mattress to a friend

  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Sales Pressure
Cons:
None

by Brandon from Ferndale, MI on Sep 18, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Product Quality
Cons:
None

by Matthew from Saint Clair Shores, MI on Sep 15, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Chanel from Canton, MI on Sep 10, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Delivery Cost
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Thomas from Belleville, MI on Sep 6, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Dawn from Troy, MI on Sep 6, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Good
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Cornell from Inkster, MI on Sep 5, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Brian from Utica, MI on Aug 30, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Paul from Scappoose, OR on Aug 28, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Pamela V from Bloomfield Hills, MI on Aug 28, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Justin from Almont, MI on Aug 25, 2021


  • Selection: Fair
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Product Selection
Cons:
None

by Nicholas from Ann Arbor, MI on Aug 20, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Tommy from Chicago, IL on Aug 17, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Shelly from Gaines, MI on Aug 16, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Breno from Canton, MI on Aug 12, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Bonnie from Canton, MI on Aug 3, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Cons:
None

by Rami from Ann Arbor, MI on Jul 31, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Dit from Clarkston, MI on Jul 30, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Good
  • Service: Good
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Ashley from Sterling Heights, MI on Jul 29, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Jamie from Wilson, NC on Jul 28, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Product Information
Cons:
None

by Barbara from Centereach, NY on Jul 14, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Abby from White Lake, MI on Jul 10, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Shopping Efficiency
Cons:
None

by Karen from Ann Arbor, MI on Jul 9, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Store Cleanliness
Cons:
None

by Tony from Plymouth, MI on Jul 8, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Mary K from Macomb, MI on Jul 7, 2021


  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Product Information
Cons:
None

by June from Richmond, VA on Jul 6, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Daphne from Atlanta, GA on Jun 29, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by John from Allen Park, MI on Jun 28, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Mike from Oakland, MI on Jun 15, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Cons:
None

by Anon from Berkley, MI on Jun 9, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Julie from Vernon Hills, IL on Jun 4, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Shopping Efficiency
Cons:
None

by Todd from Chippewa Falls, WI on Jun 1, 2021


  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by John S from Wixom, MI on May 18, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
None
Cons:
None

by Josh from Wyandotte, MI on May 15, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

Official Response
We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! We hope to see you again and will pass the compliment along to Hayden.

US-Mattress


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Good
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Renee from Belleville, MI on Apr 30, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Cons:
None

by Alexis from San Diego, CA on Apr 27, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Debby from Lawndale, CA on Apr 26, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Rachel from Monroe, MI on Apr 20, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Lisa from Dearborn, MI on Apr 17, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Cons:
None

by Bob from Brighton, MI on Apr 12, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Product Selection
Cons:
None

by Adam from Ann Arbor, MI on Apr 9, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Good
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Price
Cons:
None

by Cordell from West Bloomfield, MI on Apr 9, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Recommendations
Cons:
None

by Mike from Adrian, MI on Apr 7, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
None
Cons:
None

by Fred from Prudence Island, RI on Apr 6, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by SUDA from Ann Arbor, MI on Mar 30, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Shopping Efficiency
Cons:
None

by Jayne from Punta Gorda, FL on Mar 28, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Good
Pros:
None
Cons:
None

by Demetrious from Sterling Heights, MI on Mar 27, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Price
Product Selection
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Jim from Davisburg, MI on Mar 24, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Charles from Denmark, SC on Mar 23, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Store Cleanliness
Cons:
None

by Barb from Washington, MI on Mar 22, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Anna from Hercules, CA on Mar 18, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Wayne from Stockton, CA on Mar 17, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Location Convenience
Store Cleanliness
Cons:
None

by Gail J from Macomb, MI on Mar 15, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Susan from Bloomfield Hills, MI on Mar 13, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Cons:
None


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Price
Product Selection
Cons:
None

by Lindsay from Howell, MI on Mar 13, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Beth from Westland, MI on May 6, 2018


  • Selection: Good
  • Service: Fair
Pros:
Price
Product Selection
Cons:
Delivery Service
Issue Resolution

by Shawn from Covington, KY on Jun 30, 2016

What size of bed are you looking for?

Not sure? Go to Mattress Size Guide