Close button Close Menu

US-Mattress

SHARE

What Shoppers Are Saying US-Mattress

You are currently viewing the US-Mattress reviews page.
Be sure to visit the US-Mattress profile for info about the products they carry, store location details, current promotions, photos, videos, Q&A and more!

Top Praise & Complaints US-Mattress

Praise

People who are happy with US-Mattress frequently praise Expertise, Professionalism, Customer Service, Product Selection and Shopping Efficiency.

  • Service
    82%

    Professionalism
    Customer Service
    Shopping Efficiency
    Sales Pressure

  • Expertise
    54%

    Recommendations

  • Selection
    10%

    Product Selection

Complaints

Most helpful positive review

Great Sales Experience

My purchase experience with Kevin Giles could not have been better. He took a lot of time to discuss the various mattresses that would be best for our B&B. We ended purchasing 5 mattresses and I intend to refer friends who are mattress shopping to Kevi... Read more

John from Harvard, IL

Most helpful negative review

Selection & Price = Great. Delivery & Customer Service?

Terrible. The subject line sums it up, but I hope you have a different (read: better) experience if you should choose to use this online retailer. Deliverymen who smoked (& stunk up the mattress they delivered), refused to take the old mattress, whic... Read more

Shawn from Covington, KY


Do you have something to say about US-Mattress? Write a Review!

Ratings Breakdown US-Mattress Reviews

Summary % Praising % Complaining
Service

81%
Professionalism, Customer Service, Shopping Efficiency, Sales Pressure
1%
Selection

11%
Product Selection
0%
Expertise

54%
Recommendations
0%
Other Features

4%
0%

Reviews US-Mattress

Do you have a US-Mattress mattress? Write a Review!

US-Mattress Reviews
Ratings
Ratings

(based on 312 ratings + 110 reviews)

  • 5 stars
    (102)
  • 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 stars
    (1)
Recommendations
Recommendations 310 of 312 ratings would recommend US-Mattress to a friend

  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Monica from Birmingham, MI on Jan 11, 2022


  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Product Selection
Professionalism
Cons:
None


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Location Convenience
Price
Cons:
None


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
None
Cons:
None

by Alla from Brooklyn, NY on Jan 4, 2022


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Recommendations
Cons:
None

by Janell from Livonia, MI on Dec 29, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Amy from Brighton, MI on Dec 26, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Shari from Fenton, MI on Dec 23, 2021


  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Bonnie from Littleton, CO on Dec 20, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Recommendations
Cons:
None

by Oliver from Troy, MI on Dec 14, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Julia from Sterling Heights, MI on Dec 11, 2021


  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Price
Cons:
None

by John from Harvard, IL on Dec 10, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Cons:
None

by David from Washington, MI on Dec 8, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Pamela N from Roseville, MI on Dec 7, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Mel N from Livonia, MI on Dec 2, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Sunny from Hackensack, NJ on Dec 2, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Trish from Chicago, IL on Dec 1, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Leslie from Sabattus, ME on Nov 29, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Cons:
None

by Shannon from Canton, MI on Nov 29, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Loren from Vista, CA on Nov 27, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Cons:
None

by Qiyue from Ann Arbor, MI on Nov 26, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Peter from Royal Oak, MI on Nov 21, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Price
Cons:
None

by Deborah from Warren, MI on Nov 20, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Sales Pressure
Cons:
None

by Isabel from Bloomfield Hills, MI on Nov 20, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Cons:
None

by Kim from Columbus, OH on Nov 19, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Product Selection
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Irma C from Houston, TX on Nov 18, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Product Selection
Shopping Efficiency
Cons:
None

by Ashley from Detroit, MI on Nov 18, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Robin from Saline, MI on Nov 17, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by DF from Menlo Park, CA on Nov 10, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Rebecca from Selkirk, NY on Nov 8, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Product Selection
Cons:
None

by Sue from West Bloomfield, MI on Nov 3, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Sandy from Saint Clair Shores, MI on Nov 1, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Anonymous from Trenton, MI on Oct 29, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Cons:
None

by Denise from Howell, MI on Oct 28, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Brad from Washington, MI on Oct 27, 2021


  • Selection: Poor
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Recommendations
Cons:
None

by Mavis from Arlington, TX on Oct 26, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by David from Farmington, MI on Oct 25, 2021


  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Phyllis from Bainbridge Island, WA on Oct 23, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Bill from Southgate, MI on Oct 19, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Product Quality
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Russ from Ann Arbor, MI on Oct 16, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Sales Pressure
Cons:
None

by steven from Los Angeles, CA on Oct 13, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Laya from Ann Arbor, MI on Oct 13, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Product Selection
Cons:
None

by Lo from Warren, MI on Oct 13, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Noyes from Saint Petersburg, FL on Oct 12, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Nancy from Clinton Township, MI on Oct 11, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Shopping Efficiency
Cons:
None

by Donna from Dexter, MI on Oct 6, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Cons:
None

by Patrick from Dearborn, MI on Oct 6, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Sales Pressure
Cons:
None

by Susan from Howell, MI on Oct 5, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Delivery Service
Price
Cons:
None

by Holly D from Pompton Plains, NJ on Oct 3, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Courtney from Ann Arbor, MI on Sep 27, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Joan from Clinton Township, MI on Sep 24, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Sales Pressure
Cons:
None

by Brandon from Ferndale, MI on Sep 18, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Product Quality
Cons:
None

by Matthew from Saint Clair Shores, MI on Sep 15, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Chanel from Canton, MI on Sep 10, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Delivery Cost
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Thomas from Belleville, MI on Sep 6, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Dawn from Troy, MI on Sep 6, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Good
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Cornell from Inkster, MI on Sep 5, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Brian from Utica, MI on Aug 30, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Paul from Scappoose, OR on Aug 28, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Pamela V from Bloomfield Hills, MI on Aug 28, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Justin from Almont, MI on Aug 25, 2021


  • Selection: Fair
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Product Selection
Cons:
None

by Nicholas from Ann Arbor, MI on Aug 20, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Tommy from Chicago, IL on Aug 17, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Shelly from Gaines, MI on Aug 16, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Breno from Canton, MI on Aug 12, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Bonnie from Canton, MI on Aug 3, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Cons:
None

by Rami from Ann Arbor, MI on Jul 31, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Dit from Clarkston, MI on Jul 30, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Good
  • Service: Good
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Ashley from Sterling Heights, MI on Jul 29, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Jamie from Wilson, NC on Jul 28, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Product Information
Cons:
None

by Barbara from Centereach, NY on Jul 14, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Abby from White Lake, MI on Jul 10, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Shopping Efficiency
Cons:
None

by Karen from Ann Arbor, MI on Jul 9, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Store Cleanliness
Cons:
None

by Tony from Plymouth, MI on Jul 8, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Mary K from Macomb, MI on Jul 7, 2021


  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Product Information
Cons:
None

by June from Richmond, VA on Jul 6, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Daphne from Atlanta, GA on Jun 29, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by John from Allen Park, MI on Jun 28, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Mike from Oakland, MI on Jun 15, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Cons:
None

by Anon from Berkley, MI on Jun 9, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Julie from Vernon Hills, IL on Jun 4, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Shopping Efficiency
Cons:
None

by Todd from Chippewa Falls, WI on Jun 1, 2021


  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by John S from Wixom, MI on May 18, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
None
Cons:
None

by Josh from Wyandotte, MI on May 15, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

Official Response
We are so happy to hear you had a great experience! We hope to see you again and will pass the compliment along to Hayden.

US-Mattress


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Good
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Renee from Belleville, MI on Apr 30, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Cons:
None

by Alexis from San Diego, CA on Apr 27, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Debby from Lawndale, CA on Apr 26, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Rachel from Monroe, MI on Apr 20, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Lisa from Dearborn, MI on Apr 17, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Cons:
None

by Bob from Brighton, MI on Apr 12, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Product Selection
Cons:
None

by Adam from Ann Arbor, MI on Apr 9, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Good
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Price
Cons:
None

by Cordell from West Bloomfield, MI on Apr 9, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Recommendations
Cons:
None

by Mike from Adrian, MI on Apr 7, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
None
Cons:
None

by Fred from Prudence Island, RI on Apr 6, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by SUDA from Ann Arbor, MI on Mar 30, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Shopping Efficiency
Cons:
None

by Jayne from Punta Gorda, FL on Mar 28, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Good
Pros:
None
Cons:
None

by Demetrious from Sterling Heights, MI on Mar 27, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Price
Product Selection
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Jim from Davisburg, MI on Mar 24, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Charles from Denmark, SC on Mar 23, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Store Cleanliness
Cons:
None

by Barb from Washington, MI on Mar 22, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Anna from Hercules, CA on Mar 18, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Wayne from Stockton, CA on Mar 17, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Location Convenience
Store Cleanliness
Cons:
None

by Gail J from Macomb, MI on Mar 15, 2021


  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Professionalism
Cons:
None

by Susan from Bloomfield Hills, MI on Mar 13, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Cons:
None


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Customer Service
Price
Product Selection
Cons:
None

by Lindsay from Howell, MI on Mar 13, 2021


  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Excellent
  • Service: Excellent
Pros:
Expertise
Cons:
None

by Beth from Westland, MI on May 6, 2018


  • Selection: Good
  • Service: Fair
Pros:
Price
Product Selection
Cons:
Delivery Service
Issue Resolution

by Shawn from Covington, KY on Jun 30, 2016

What size of bed are you looking for?

Not sure? Go to Mattress Size Guide