Close button Close Menu

Cheep produces

  • Selection: Very poor
  • Expertise: Very poor
  • Service: Very poor
Pros:
None
Cons:
Product Quality

Posted by Michael from Shawnee Mission, KS on June 13, 2020

I've had mine over a year and I can honestly say these are cheep motel mattresses - I would not recommend this product to anyone - Even the adjustable electric base does not lay flat and causing my legs and knees to hurt because it does not go flat - I do not recommend this company product.



    Comments (1)

    Official Response
    Michael,

    I’m sorry you are not happy with your purchase. We carry a large range of mattresses and the quality at every price point is well above industry expectations. Did you reach out to anyone before posting this review? Surely not, because if you had you’d find that your mattress comes with at least a ten year warranty that is designed to accommodate any defects in material or craftsmanship. I’ll bet that posting this negative review felt great, but it certainly doesn’t fix your issue. Filing a warranty claim on our website is the best way to resolve any quality concerns.

    Add Comment