Close button Close Menu

great experience until I paid!

  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Good
  • Service: Very poor
Good selection
Product Selection
They discriminate against disabled people.

Posted by Scott from Yakima, WA on February 20, 2021

Great experience with the initial sales person. After the purchase was complete I saw a dinning set I wanted as well but got kicked out (by a short round guy with a big beard) because I’m exempt and can’t wear a mask. I was told I couldn’t shop there so I’ll never be back and I’ll be sure to tell everyone I know.

    Comments (1)

    Official Response
    We are glad that you were happy with your experience at Denver Mattress Company. Please keep in mind that the stores are separate company's. If you feel that you were not taken care of next door I would recommend that you contact them through their website so they can be made aware of any issues that you may have experienced. But we hope that you will send many friends and family members to us. I am also sure that once you contact the other company they will do everything to insure that you are happy with them too.

    Add Comment