Close button Close Menu

Paul was very helpful & didn’t hover, we HATE ATHE HOVER!

  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Good

Posted by Twee from San Antonio, TX on November 16, 2020

I was disappointed that y’all had a shortage of purple pillows to try but I’ll try back.

    Comments (1)

    Official Response
    Sorry that we did not have what you were seeking. Unfortunately everyone is suffering from shortages due to the state of things happening right now. We are trying to get more as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience.

    Add Comment