Close button Close Menu

Delivery guys were nice... Sales people sucked

  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Very poor
  • Service: Very poor
Quite a bit to choose from.
Delivery Service
The sales people are rude and dishonest.
Shopping Efficiency

Posted by Monica from Las Cruces, NM on April 29, 2021

My salesman Robert sucked... I have no other words. He led me to believe I was getting everything I wanted, and he ordered me the wrong base. I went back to the store, and all they told me at the store was that I needed to pay the difference, they have no clue why the sales man would order the adjustable base that I did not want. Why he would order me the wrong base after I triple checked that he ordered the right one. After this horrible experience, I will not be returning to the store.

    Comments (2)

    Official Response
    We are so sorry to hear that your experience with our company did not meet your expectations. If you have not been taken care of to your satisfaction I would recommend that you contact the store and speak to the manager, Jeremy Mancell. We always want our customers to be happy. If you prefer we can also pass this information along to the stores Regional Manager and ask that he reach out to you. We hope we can rectify this problem to everyone's satisfaction. Thank you.

    Official Response
    I was just informed by the Regional Manager that the store manager, Jeremy, has upgraded your base to the original base that you wanted at no cost and we refunded the upgrade cost that you were charged. I hope that you are happy with the outcome with our great customer service. Enjoy your new base and thank you for your business.

    Add Comment