Close button Close Menu

Box springs

  • Selection: Excellent
  • Expertise: Good
Product Information

Posted by Robert from Brookston, IN on July 14, 2020

I was not told the box springs were not available for 2 weeks until after the order was done and the check was written. Slightly disappointed in that tactic. Likely would have ordered anyway but would like to know up front. Also hard to write a good review until after I get the product and use it for a while.

    Comments (1)

    Official Response
    I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. I certainly hope that after you receive your product that it works out for you in the best way possible and that you can leave a great review. If not please reach out to the manager at the store where you purchased and they will be happy to take care of your needs. Don't forget about our 365 day better sleep guarantee. Thank you so much for your business!

    Add Comment