Close button Close Menu

We were told we would have to do NOTHING when the new adj...

  • Selection: Good
  • Expertise: Poor
Delivery Service

Posted by Lee from Cheyenne, WY on June 28, 2020

We were told we would have to do NOTHING when the new adjustable set came. They didn't have any tools to be able to take off the rails on our set. We were told they could match up our bed, You won't need to do anything.We bought two different Elite twins to make the king. If we knew they could not do what they said they wee going to do, we would not have bought these mattresses. VERY DISAPPOINTED. Not happy to being lied to.

    Comments (3)

    Official Response
    Hello Lee,

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to hear about your experience. I have checked with the store and I have been told that someone is going to come out to make this right at a time that works for you. Should there be any other issues please feel free to reach out to me directly at 303-566-8177. I again apologize and thank you for your patience while we fix these issues.

    Everything was resolved in a timely manner. We are very pleased with Derick and his crew of people that work with him. We highly recommend this store and the people. Thank you

    By: Lee of Cheyenne, WY on July 8, 2020
    Official Response
    I am so happy we were able to set things straight and make you happy! We always strive to do the best job possible. Enjoy your new mattress!

    Add Comment