Close button Close Menu

Quality is poor beds are defected company will not refund .

  • Selection: Poor
  • Expertise: Poor
  • Service: Very poor
Product Quality

Posted by Judith from Lasalle, QC on July 4, 2018

I purchased a new bed and mattress the mattress was defected, exchanged in store for another mattress again defected, exchanged in store again mattress defected. I am now on my fourth mattress with this company and again defected all four mattresses sag in the middle up to "2 . Now the company response to me is your warranty is no longer valid. Inferior products were sold to me at top dollar. One maybe two but four in a row...please. I now is left having to buy a new mattress due to lower back problems caused by defected mattress...all saged in the Centre of the bed.

    Add Comment