Poor Customer Service

Purchased a Nature series bed. Was delivered a Nature Romance. Tried to call Latex Bliss customer service to find out the difference. Bed Pros couldn't tell me. I questioned because the bed seems much more firm than the one on the showroom floor. I've call six plus times and no response from Latex Bliss Bed Pros told me they would find out and no response from them either. So far my customer service experience has been a negative. Although Scott at Bed Pros has been very helpful and sold us a topper at cost to make up for the issue. My guess is they can't get a response from Latex Bliss either. I hope I don't have a warranty issue because at this stage nothing will get done.

See more ratings and reviews of this mattress »
Pros:
  • Overall Comfort
  • Delivery Speed
  • Overall Durability
  • Edge Support
  • Motion Isolation
  • Natural Materials
  • Overall Support
  • Surface Integrity
  • Overall Value
Cons:
  • Customer Service
  • Issue Resolution
  • Responsiveness
Was this helpful? 
Helpfulness (+5)

Ratings from this Sleeper

Back Support

User rated this bed:
Good Back Support

Pressure Relief

User rated this bed:
Excellent Pressure Relief

Sleep Quality

User rated this bed:
Slightly better Sleep

Stays "Cool"

User rated this bed:
Excellent "Coolness"

Value

User rated this bed:
Not Rated

Warranty Service

User rated this bed:
Not Rated

Softness Level

User rated this bed:
Just right