Sleep well.

Founded in 1991, Carolina Mattress Guild is a family owned and operated bedding manufacturer, headquartered in Thomasville, North Carolina. CMG has a second manufacturing facility located in Orlando, Florida.

Our beds are hand-crafted in America, made with American components by talented American craftsmen. From traditional innerspring mattresses to specialty offerings like latex, pure memory foam, and hybrid-gel beds, we strive to bring you the best of what the bedding world has to offer at a price that won't bring you down. Unlike the big companies that build national advertising budgets into the prices of their mattresses, we're proud to charge only for the components used and the short supply chain that it travels down.

We strive to be "eco-friendly" in our daily lives, and we want to make sure that our products reach for this goal as well. As of December 2012, we're a proud member organization of the Sustainable Furnishings Council.

For more information, visit our website and social media sites. 

Sleep well.

Bottom Line What's this brand like?

Brand Overall Rating

8.2 /10
8.16871595456
What's this?

36 people have reviewed this brand


Most Common Praise

Firm Support

Underlying back support is nice and firm.

Natural Materials

Made with natural and/or organic materials.

Most Common Complaints

Surface Integrity

Develops body impressions. Sleeping surface gets lumpy or uneven over time.

Product Consistency

Mattress feels different than the one I tried in the store.

Warranty Claims

Warranty claims process is unfair or inefficient.

Models Carolina Mattress Guild

  • 7.9/10
    (17 models)
  • No Rating
    (3 models)
  • No Rating
    (3 models)
  • No Rating
    (5 models)
  • No Rating
    (13 models)
  • No Rating
    (34 models)

Popular Models

Expand all model details  

See all Carolina Mattress Guild mattress models →

See discontinued Carolina Mattress Guild mattress models →

Reviews Carolina Mattress Guild

Do you have something to say about your Carolina Mattress Guild mattress? Write a Review!

Recent Praise Carolina Mattress Guild

“Like a hug”

  • Comfort: Just right
  • Support: Excellent
  • Durability: Don't know
  • Pressure relief: Excellent
  • Temperature: Just right
Pros:

Comfort

Cons:

None

  • Purchased less than a month ago

Like Goldilocks, I found the mattress that was just right for me -- after testing everything in the store, this is the only one I loved. My cats agree.

Official Response

By Hilary Pope from Carolina Mattress Guild on May 31, 2013

Hi Anne! Glad to hear that you and your kitties have found your "just right" mattress :) Thank you for buying American, and welcome to the CMG family!


“super comfy, but”

  • Comfort
  • Support
  • Durability
  • Value
Pros:
very comfortable, soft yet supportive, great nights sleep, eco-friendly,
Cons:
sides sorta dent from sitting on the side of the bed, was hoping it would hold up longer

This was my first bed purchase, aside from a futon as a teenager, and the bed my ex already had [which was TOO HARD. I hated it] So I was very excited to get my first bed, and I knew I wanted it to be soft, and amazing. I have pretty much hit the nail on the head with this one. The Energy Plush is very comfortable and doesn't leave me sore in the morning like firmer beds can. My only issue with this [and this may be my fault since I've never owned a bed like this before] is from sitting on the side of my bed to put my shoes on each morning, the mattress has sort of dented there. I hate the way that looks, had I known it was so fragile I never would have done it! but lesson learned I guess. All in all, great bed but DONT sit on the edge on a regular basis

Official Response

By Hilary Pope from Carolina Mattress Guild on February 27, 2013

Hi Laurel!

We're glad to hear that the comfort level of the Energy is just right for you! It can be really difficult to pick out a mattress (especially the first time!) so it's great that you were able to find your comfort preference and that it has lived up to your expectations.

Speaking to your sagging edge issue, that can happen to a certain extent over time and with habitual / repeated wear like you describe, but it shouldn't be all that severe. The Energy is actually foam-encased to prevent that issue specifically. Have you measured how far it dips, or taken a picture of the sagging? If it is 2" or more of a slant, or if you can tell from the picture that it's a sharp drop-off, you should be able to speak with the DFW you purchased it from and have them start a warranty claim for you.

And if you're not covered under warranty for whatever reason, a mattress topper (even a thin one) is a great way to flatten out the surface of the bed under the sheets :)


“sublime sleep and customer service!”

  • Comfort
  • Support
  • Durability
  • Value
Pros:
I love how this mattress is eco-friendly, and for me, is the perfect firmness.
Cons:
I have yet to discover something I don't like about the mattress.

I first bought a CMG Radiant Plush at Sleepy's after I took their sleep diagnostic and was told I should have an EXTRA plush mattress. I was skeptical, but went with their assessment and bought the CMG Plush as it felt luxurious in the store. It took me a month and a half or so after purchase, to realize that my previously poor sleep got worse and now on top of that, I was waking up with aches and pains that I never had before! I asked CMG if I could exchange the plush for a firm and they supported me through the process of doing so with Sleepy's. (Note: I was slightly out of Sleepy's free comfort exchange time frame) With CMG's help, I had Sleepy's deliver my new firm mattress the very next morning and have been loving it ever since!

Not only is this mattress comfortable and making my body feel good, it's eco-friendly (made from bamboo, which is a sustainable source and very breathable) and crafted in the USA which makes me happy.

In conclusion, I highly recommend Carolina Mattress Guild as a company, and I love my new firm mattress. AND ALSO, if you take the Sleepy's sleep diagnostic test, take the results with a grain of salt and go with what you know!

Official Response

By Hilary Pope from Carolina Mattress Guild on February 12, 2013

Hi Rona,

We're so glad that the Radiant Firm ended up being the perfect mattress for you, and even happier to hear that our Customer Service team was able to help you work with Sleepy's and make your life a little easier!

We love to hear stories like this, and we're ecstatic that you're so pleased with your mattress and with CMG. Please keep us updated on how your mattress is treating you (you can like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter to interact more easily!) and if there's anything else we can assist you with!

Welcome to the CMG family :)


“Found a dealer in greenville sc”

  • Comfort
  • Support
  • Durability
  • Value
Pros:
We found the Natural Living Peaceful model at a store on woodruff rd, greenville sc called Mattress Outlet.
Cons:
We had to drive to greenville from spartangurg because the're the only Carolina dealer we found in the upstate.

We would recommend anyone to shop at Mattress Outlet. We got a good deal and great service.Our mattress has allowed us to sleep more comfortable than ever

Official Response

By Hilary Pope from Carolina Mattress Guild on February 20, 2013

That's great to hear, Brandon! So glad that you're loving your Peaceful and that the folks at Mattress Outlet were easy to work with! Thank you for buying American, and welcome to the CMG family! :)


“Cooler sleep and less pain in the morning”

  • Comfort
  • Support
  • Durability
  • Value
Pros:
Sleeps cooler, less pain after a night of sleep, the latex adds some bounce that we haven't had before
Cons:
Very tall bed if you use the matching boxsprings and if your bed frame sits off the ground at all
  • Purchased in Nov 2012

Love this bed -- wanted something with gel and memory foam, wife hates memory foam, so this seemed to be a great compromise -- gel memory foam with latex! It's not a lot of foam, more latex, but I had previously not had experience with latex and am really liking it so far. We got a set of latex pillows as well and those have also really helped change our sleep experience. It's still early on, but we're both sleeping much better and really loving the Cool Coil. The story behind the company is a great added benefit and we love to buy American, so this buy was an all around win. Its a lot of bed for the price we paid. Would recommend to anyone.

Official Response

By Hilary Pope from Carolina Mattress Guild on February 4, 2013

Hi Harper --

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're so happy to hear that Cool Coil is a great match for you and that you're enjoying the latex! Thank you for buying American, and welcome to the CMG family!


“Beaut!”

  • Comfort
  • Support
  • Durability
  • Value
Pros:
Natural fibers and materials, good for the mind, body and soul. very comfortable and relaxing yet still firm and supportive
Cons:
movement from my partner is transferred, it's still on the floor, hopefully the bed will fix this. 13.5 inches deep
  • Purchased in Oct 2012

We went in sleepy's - lay around for a while, they guy was doing his best to sell us, went downstairs and both lay on the Carolina Radiant Plush Mattress, and we both had the same reaction, we felt so good on it, felt relaxed and knew it was what we wanted (we both had the same experience at the same time, which rarely happens), never had that experience on the 30 or so others we had tried before that - it had all natural fibers which appealed to my inner hippy, but I also think this is why we felt so relaxed on it, we bargained but didn't get a price we liked. So I came back and did a little research - finally came upon the Essential Plush at Olego, was very hesitant (didn't know what kind of guarantees there would be, and it being a online purchase and all), but it looked like it had even better features (like around 600 springs as apposed to around 400) and was much cheaper, in the 500 range as opposed to the 900 range. So we went for it, first few nights was slept on with the plastic due to renovations going on, but even then it was like a dream. After we took off the plastic it just got better, feels so relaxing and comforting, it's not mega soft, we were worried it would be too plush but its just right for us (we weigh in the 140-170 lbs range) - and I have never felt so comfortable in bed, although so far it's only been a couple weeks, which I know is very early to tell, but it makes such a difference to us both, and I saw a load of negative reviews on here before I bought it which didn't correlate with my experience in sleepy's so I had to add my 5 cents worth.
So I highly rate this mattress!
Will try and do a update later if I remember and have time! I have given 5 stars to durability, but that is after a couple weeks of use.

Official Response

By Hilary Pope from Carolina Mattress Guild on October 18, 2012

Anatole, we're so happy that you had a great experience with our brand! We work hard to make an eco-friendly, made in America product that mattress shoppers can see the value in. We appreciate your kind words, and welcome to the CMG family! Please do update us on the durability after you've had it for a while!


“Perfect!”

  • Comfort
  • Support
  • Durability
  • Value
Pros:
Firm but soft Cool Bouncier than memory foam - no sink in the hole feeling Pain relief
Cons:
nothing - although as far as RTG is concerned, they don't really have their delivery act together that well.

I also posted this comment under another review but I thought I would post on the main review page so others will see it. I love this mattress! I sent back my new Tempurpedic Cloud mattress after the 30 day comfort guarantee period. What a horrible 30 days that was! I hated that stinky, hard mattress. I would never purchase another memory foam. I can't tell you here how much that mattress stinks! I also don't like the "fall into the hole" feel where there is no give or bounce. Once you sink into the memory foam, you hit this really hard plateau and my husband and I both had aches where we had never had them before! This latex mattress provides just the right balance between memory foam on the surface and a bouncier feel. It has great firm-ish support and has given me relief from sciatic pain (I've had degenerative disks since my early 20's). I guess there is a right mattress for everyone but I think this is a great middle road between coils and memory foam - plus is it was way cheaper than the Tempur. Now, I can't speak to its longevity yet but I love, love, love, it. I hope it lasts forever!

Official Response

By Hilary Pope from Carolina Mattress Guild on October 15, 2012

Thank you so much for posting your review as it's own piece! We love to hear stories about great experiences like yours and we're so happy that you're pleased with your Caress! Welcome to the CMG family!


“Best Bed Yet”

  • Comfort
  • Support
  • Durability
  • Value
Pros:
Soft yet great support. No aches after 8 hours sleep. I sleep hard on this mattress.
Cons:
Warranty concerns but not a great concern.
  • Purchased in Jun 2012

I purchased this bed from Rooms to Go in Knoxville. I laid on several beds there, and when I laid on the Essence, I knew this was for me. Then of course, I read bad reviews after the purchase and thought, another company that makes a product that deteriorates quickly with typical use. I've had the bed for almost a month and the bed is better now with a little break-in than it was in the store. I'm very pleased with the bed. I've slept on some great mattresses in the past and I can say this is really a terrific bed. I will be buying another one for my guest room. And in 10 years, when I've worn this mattress out, I'll be buying another one as long as the company doesn't change the mattress. Bottom-line, I'm skeptical and critical of companies methods of selling sub-standard products at premium prices - this is one company I feel that does care about it's reputation and products and it shows in the workmanship and quality. Thank you Carolina Mattress - the bed is a great value.

Official Response

By Hilary Pope from Carolina Mattress Guild on August 9, 2012

John, we're so happy to hear that you're loving your Essence! We appreciate your business and thank you for the kind words!


“Perfect Sleep - CMG Caress”

  • Comfort
  • Support
  • Durability
  • Value
Pros:
"Momma Bear" comfort - not too hard or too soft, just right.
Cons:
Limited Warranty

It's been about 2 months since we purchased our CMG Caress (King) from RTG. I do have to say after reading some of the negative reviews I was paranoid for the first month constantly asking my wife, "do you think it's sagging on my side", all the while I was having perfect nights sleeps. I'm a due diligence person and I read everything there is to read on memory foam, latex, etc., and what made the Caress so attractive was the "value" cost compared to a name brand memory foam/latex mattress. I'm 6'1 200 lbs (lower back problems) and my wife is 5'8 140 and we both find the mattress to be firm yet very supportive and comfortable. Folks, memory foam/latex mattress do get body impressions and conform to your body - thus my constant monitoring for the first month and after reading about people stating they "sunk" into the bed and couldn't roll over. Both our sides have conformed to our sleeping positions dropping about 1/2 inch in our mattress' case. Note: My old 12 year old Spring Air reversible mattress (which we loved), dropped 2 plus inches - so for me,this is a considerable adjustment to a firmer mattress. The Caress provides me enough support that it's helped me considerably waking up from lower back pain, and the top layer is the perfect comfort that you don't feel like you are sleeping on a board.
In moving to memory foam you will be amazed at how little motion you feel when your bed mate moves..frankly with our bed it's hard to tell when my wife gets out of bed. Lastly, the bed temperature is much cooler than our coil spring mattress, a big plus during the Dallas summer months.

My only concern (although minor), is about the warranty. CMG states that if the mattress is not sold with their foundation the limited warranty is void. This is contrary to what RTG advertises on their web site and what our sales person told us. Our bed frame (purchased at the same time at RTG), does not support a foundation and has a center support with slats about every two inches. On top of the slats are two padded and covered bunky boards. In my 50 years on earth I've never returned a mattress and the odds on me paying $200 freight for returned shipping is pretty slim. That being said, I wish CMG would tailor their warranty policy like their larger S competitors to state alternative foundation requirements.

I highly recommend the Caress Mattress - it has the same feel as the unit we tested at the showroom and we were very satisfied with both CMG and RTG.

Official Response

By CMG Support from Carolina Mattress Guild on May 8, 2012

Larry, we were excited to see you share your experiences with the Caress mattress. We hear so many good stories from our RTG customers that never make it on the site that when we finally see one up here we can't help but applaud and celebrate throughout the office!

Thank you for purchasing the Caress, and welcome to the CMG family. We appreciate your support of an American, family owned company.


“Perfect for me!!”

  • Comfort
  • Support
  • Durability
  • Value
Pros:
Supportive and soft, great combination!
Cons:
None to this point in time, wife complains about sheets not fitting, not a huge concern.

I purchased this mattress from Rooms To Go in Greensboro. First of all the sales associate was very helpful, a professional. He was very helpful taking into account the issues I have had in the past with back and shoulder pain. I must confess I have been through my fair share of mattresses and have come to the conclusion that their is no perfect mattress for everyone. As you can see by the reviews some people have felt this mattress wasn't what they were looking for, I myself have had 3-4 mattresses in the last 5-7 years and those that haven't done well for me in the past I'm sure were perfect for someone else. I am 6'4 and my wife is 5'4, she finds that it is the perfect comfort for her and I feel as if this is the perfect balance between comfort and support for me. Do youself a favor and lay onthe mattress for a while in the store, it has been a while since I was excited to go to sleep each and every night, but I have found the mattress for me and LOVE IT!!

Official Response

By Hilary Pope from Carolina Mattress Guild on August 13, 2012

Hi Brian -- I know it has been awhile since you posted your review, but we just wanted to say thank you so much for your kind words! We'd love to hear an update on how your mattress is treating you over a year later :)

See all Carolina Mattress Guild reviews →

Recent Complaints Carolina Mattress Guild

“200lb granny”

  • Comfort: Way too soft
  • Support: Poor
  • Durability: Don't know
  • Pressure relief: Poor
  • Temperature: Too hot
Pros:

None

Cons:

Edge Support
Soft Comfort
Temperature Control

I'm returning this bed after sleeping on it for 2 weeks. I did the 5-minute per position test in the store and thought it felt firm but cushy, just what I wanted. It actually is too soft, I swear I can feel the springs through the foam by morning. When I sit on the edge to put on my shoes the mattress collapses beneath me. I bought the bed because I was told it would keep me cool -- WRONG! It's so hot that I had to take off my blanket, in the middle of a very cold winter. The only good thing I have to say is that it's very pretty -- too bad the mattress cover doesn't show when the bed's made up.


“Terrible quality and durability”

  • Comfort: Way too hard
  • Support: Poor
  • Durability: Way worse
  • Pressure relief: Poor
Pros:

None

Cons:

Comfort
Conforming
Pressure Relief
Product Quality
Support
Surface Integrity

We are horrible disappointed with this mattress. We bought it originally in December of 2012 and after 3 months hated it. It has huge craters where we sleep (my husband and I are very fit and active so our personal weight is not an issue). By December 2013 we couldn't stand it and went back to the retailer to give a review thinking we could not replace it. We were pleasantly surprised that we could in fact swap it out. Figuring we just got a lemon we decided to try another of the same. The quality was worse. The mattress does not hold its shape, again there are 2 deep craters where we sleep and the mattress has become rock hard offering no contouring support for hips, backs, or shoulders. A week after trading the mattress in for another we had to move for work related reasons and when we contacted the company about the mattress they said they would do nothing because we no longer lived in NC. Please don't be fools like we were and spend your money and sleeping hours (or sex hours) on these mattresses.


“Noisy in San Marcos, December 13, 2013”

  • Comfort: Just right
  • Support: Don't know
  • Durability: Don't know
  • Pressure relief: Don't know
  • Temperature: Just right
Pros:

Natural Materials

Cons:

Sound

My husband and I moved to San Marcos in June of 2013 and needed new mattresses...opted for Therapedic...very comfortable and we did not disturb each other when we got up during the night. In September I broke out in hives-never been allergic to anything-after much talking and research my husband and I determined that I had breathed in toxic fumes and they were affecting my autoimmune system...this type of memory foam can be lethal. It is now mid-December and I am still trying to purge my system and rid my body of hives. The dermatologist has been of no help...research and trial and error is the only recourse.

I contacted Rooms to Go about two weeks ago...they agreed to honor with a replacement...we started researching their mattress line and all the brand names have comfort tops made with memory foam/visco...I googled mattresses without visco and Carolina Mattress came up; I had also read many horror stories about memory foam and most people tried latex...My husband and I read up on the Carolina Mattresses and and felt it would be the way for us to go and be able to use our store credit.

The tapestry mattress and box springs were delivered on Tuesday, December 10, 2013, and the first night we noticed it made noise each time we got in or out of bed...you can sit on the mattress and it makes a noise...we sat and laid on the display mattress in the store and there were no sounds....the sounds are like a deranged whoopee cushion. Also, the first time I laid in the bed I felt like I was moving toward the center - my husband does not feel this sensation, but I do. It would do us no good to contact Rooms to Go, they did not make this mattress besides they have been fair with us in giving us credit for the Therapedic and will not honor another mattress - my husband's profession was Quality and he says we do not have quality anymore.

We are leasing an apartment and live on the first floor; I am sure if we had someone living below us our mattress would drive them crazy. We are both 69 and did not buy this mattress without research.


“This bed was my worst nightmare”

  • Comfort: Just right
  • Support: Poor
  • Durability: Way worse
  • Pressure relief: Poor
  • Temperature: Just right
Pros:

None

Cons:

Delivery Service
Surface Integrity
Warranty Claims

I purchased this bed at the end of June and by August, the mattress had sagged one full inch. This claim has been verified by the mattress inspector that I was obliged to call. Of course, the warrantee states that the mattress must sag 1 1/2 inches for a replacement, regardless of when the product was purchased. Who in the world could possibly sleep on a mattress until it sags that much, especially someone who bought a new bed specifically to alleviate back problems?

I bought this bed because it was highly recommended, it is made of natural materials, and it was made in America. I saved up to purchase this mattress in cash and was initially very satisfied. Moreover, I purchased this bed because my deceased grandfather, who lived and worked in North Carolina, made furniture there and I liked the idea of honoring his memory in this small way.

I have lost a significant amount of sleep, time off of work, and my back has been hurting for several months. I had to purchase an extended warrantee from the store from which I bought the mattress plus an additional delivery fee to exchange it for a more reliable brand ( Sealy Posturepedic).

I have read the responses from Carolina Mattresses about other obviously defective mattresses they have manufactured and sold. I find their apologies to be disingenuous and they all appear to pass the responsibility of replacement onto the retailer. The fact that a bed that is supposed to be guaranteed to last 15 years has broken down in less than two months is absolutely inexcusable. I know that the poor person tasked to respond to these emails can only write empty platitudes, but any company worth their salt should take full responsibility for their defective product. The retailer did not create this subpar product, Carolina Mattress Guild is the manufacturer. They alone have the responsibility to maintain quality control over the production of their mattresses--no one else.

Unless this company is willing to reimburse me for my valuable time off of work spent waiting for the mattress inspector, my lack of adequate sleep and it's detrimental effect on my quality of life, and the money I have spent purchasing additional insurance policies and additional delivery fees, I would prefer that this review is not answered with an empty apology or statement stating how "unusual" my experience is. Additionally, if my request is ignored or this review is removed, I will plaster this exact same review onto every retailer's site that carries your product.


“Worst bed and company the world: Carolina Bed and Sleepys”

  • Comfort: Way too soft
  • Support: Poor
  • Durability: Way worse
  • Pressure relief: Poor
  • Temperature: Too hot
Pros:

None

Cons:

Customer Service
Durability
Pressure Relief
Surface Integrity
Warranty Claims

I hate this mattress with a passion. I wake up with horrible back and neck pains. I bought a Carolina Radiant Firm mattress and boxspring in June and only after a few months it sagged. The bed inspector came to measure it and the results came back at 1 3/8". Sleepy's would not exchange or refund my money because they claim that the bed is still within standards as the sag is not than 1.5" or more. I believe the report was rigged. The customer service at Sleepy's is dishonest and they do not stand by their warranties. They sell sub-standard products and they just take your money and leave you hanging dry. I would not recommend this bed to my worst enemy. NEVER buy this mattress or deal with Sleepy's again..!!! Both Carolina and Sleepy's are the worst companies in the world and should not be in business.

Official Response

By Hilary Pope from Carolina Mattress Guild on October 2, 2013

Hi E.Q. -- We're sorry to hear about your negative experiences, but you're saying a lot of very harsh, overarching statements based on a negative experience with Sleepy's customer service.

Sagging in that manner is not typical of our beds, and should your bed sag to the point of qualifying for a warranty claim (the terms of which are spelled out very specifically in the warranty which came with your bed and can also be found online), it is Sleepy's responsibility to act on your claim and file a replacement for you.

See all Carolina Mattress Guild reviews →

Q&A Carolina Mattress Guild

See questions from other mattress shoppers

Answered by Carolina Mattress Guild (12)


Related Questions (1)

About this Manufacturer Carolina Mattress Guild

Status:
Active

Details

Support Core:
Varied
Price Range:
Lower-Mid ($500-$1,000)

Contact

Web:
Carolina Mattress Guild website

Company

Located:
Thomasville, NC
Tagline:
Sleep well.
Founded:
1991

Connect with Carolina Mattress Guild

Recent Tweets From Carolina Mattress Guild

Follow for sleep tips, product and retailer info, CMG news and more!


Recent Facebook Updates From Carolina Mattress Guild

Get product information, sleep tips, and fun behind-the-scenes looks at CMG

Happy Earth Day, friends ...

Happy Earth Day, friends!

Love your environment. Love your bed.

(Pictured is our RENEW - Plush mattress, covered in soft, beautiful fabric woven from Repreve fibers. Learn more about the RENEW here: http://www.carolinamattressguild.com/product/Renew--Plush)

Happy Friday :)

Happy Friday :)


Timeline Photos
#FridaySleepFunny time! We'd never thought of it this way, but at least there's *something* positive about not being able to sleep!

Our #HPMkt collaboration with ...

Our #HPMkt collaboration with Italian bedding company Magniflex official was a success!

We got lots of great feedback on the new beds, and everyone had a great time with our showroom's Italian theme (including Furniture/Today bedding editor, Dave Perry, who tried to speed off with our Vespa!)

Additional Information Carolina Mattress Guild

Description:

Carolina Mattress Guild is a mattress manufacturer founded in 1991 that is based in Thomasville, NC the United States.

Editor's Note(s):

Corrections:

Have an update or correction to our information about Carolina Mattress Guild? If so, please take a moment to suggest an edit.

Top

Smart Price

  • 1 Submit
    Request
  • 2 Timing &
    Price
  • 3 Other
    Prefs

Your request was submitted!

Please answer a few questions about your preferences. This will help us find you the best deal.

Do you need this bed by a certain date?
, select a date
Are you OK buying online?
Is there a specific price you’re hoping to beat?
, select a price

Great! Your preferences were saved.

The final questions below will help us find you the best deal possible.

What factors are most important to you?
Do you need anything else with this mattress?
Any other comments about your preferences?

1 Confirm Your Bed

What do you want to buy?
(this is the bed you'll get deals on)

Size
Bundle

2 Provide Contact Info

How should we contact you?
(this is how we'll notify you of new deals)

Email
?
Zip / Postal
?
First Name
?

GoodBed saves you time, hassle, and money.

No driving
around town

Request deals from from multiple stores at once...all online.

No unwanted calls or emails

No spam. No sales calls.
You stay anonymous.

No awkward haggling

Lock in your savings with a guaranteed price certificate.